Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tantrickisser

50 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Occitan (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello There! I am Marqis (pronounced like - Markis) and I am looking forward to meeting a special wonderful woman on this site. Recently moved to the north-east Missouri area from KC-Lawrence, and Albuquerque prior to that. So I am anxious to see many of the awesome places, things, & folks that this area has to offer. I would consider myself Very Progressive and slightly Green while working toward and learning more in that direction. I am a father of an Incredible 17 yo son who is Already far cooler than I can only Imagine being. He lives mostly with his mother in an Eco-village close to here. I do not want to create any more children, however yours are just ducky. My work has me traveling around this six state+ area quite a bit. I am not religious, but I do hold a certain amount of reverence toward my fellow creatures that I get to share time with on this planet. Your religious proclivities are fine as long as you do not try to quote the new testament to me. I am mostly Vegetarian and Organic because I put a premium on what food I consume.

Hoping to meet a mostly healthy woman, which includes mentally, physically, spiritually, as well as emotionally. A woman of Above avg. intelligence, who has a Serious side with a healthy dose of Fun! Exploring a relationship with another is quite an Exhilarating Experience which I have gotten quite good at creating. Although only married once, I am on fairly good terms with almost all of my exes, so you could say that I come with "References"!
I’m really good at
Massage!! Been doing it semi-professionally for twenty + years
Road trips without getting lost, and driving long stretches over night
Yoga, when I do enough of it
Spontaneous Adventures
Alpine Skiing
Night Sailing, with the right instruments
Personal Exploration & Self Expression
Self Contentment
Appreciating what I already have
Loving Fully & Unconditionally
Making fairly good decisions in a crisis situation
Stopping along the road to remove hazardous debris or assist others, . . . . if time permits
Billiards sometimes
Helping out in the kitchen before, but especially afterwards
Cuddling
(to be continued)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am a living breathing humanoid-type creature of the male persuasion, though I can be persuaded other-wise if the argument makes enough sense, as I am open to most new experiences. {:-p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Christopher Moore, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, David C. Korten, Thom Hartmann Michael Moore, Jim Hightower, Stephen King, to begin with....
Khalil Gibran's The Profit

Movies: Anything Coen Brothers, Amelie, Fight Club, 12 Monkeys, Royal Tannenbaums, Darjeeling Express, Shipping News, . . . .
Most anything with Kevin Spacey, Johnny Depp, Anthony Hopkins, Julianne Moore, Morgan Freeman, Susan Sarandon, . . . .

Most any Live Theatre

Music varies widely from Blue Grass to Alternative to Punk, but here are some of my older favorites: Peter Gabriel, Rusted Root, David Bowie, Ani DeFranco, Tom Waits, Kate Bush, Laurie Anderson, Lyle Lovett, Jackson Browne, Toni Childs, Talking Heads, Ramones, . . .
Lately: Gogol Bordello, Kings of Leon, Green Day, Linkin Park, Nickleback, . . . . . .

Mostly Vegetarian, and Raw foods whenever possible, but not exclusive. Love Exotic Cuisine, and Sashimi & Sushi too.
The six things I could never do without
Besides Air Water Food Gravity etc......
Would be more like "Would Rather Never Do Without"

My Mind - which consists of my Moral Fiber and we all know how good Fiber is for You, Don't WE?

My Family - although time will take that from us. And what it leaves, will take Us from Them

My Health - again time has the final say in how this will be determined

My Community - the place where we come together and share our unique gifts with others

Can't think of anything else in this moment that might come close to measuring to the previous items, nor should it be construed as the final word on ANYTHING that I say or think, as I am a Work In Progress and I hope to be until my final breath.

On the "Rather Not Do Without" list:

Dark Chocolate - none of that fake milk chocolate Crap.

Avocados - Could eat several each day!

Yoga - My massage to Myself.

Trader Joe's - Can't get near a city with one, without thinking about
stopping by

My Men's Group - Awesome Guys!

Facebook/I-net/Phone - Staying connected to Friends & Family

Hot Running Water!!!

Juicer & Blender - for those yummy morning Smoothies & Juices!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can contribute to making this twisted world a much better place for our decendents. But it has been proven that 4 out of 5 dentists think that two heads are better than two asses, but two asses are better than One Self-servative. (just a little off-the-cuff)
On a typical Friday night I am
Contra-Dancing.
Movie.
Doing something with my son.
Hanging out with friends.
Out of town traveling for work. And if so, on line at a Panera's.
Or out fighting crime in my tights and cape!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Jesus was the Original Radical-Hippie-Communist-Leftist-Jew and I like all that about him.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
On the previous: I am NOT looking for girls! I AM looking for Women!
Message me if anything that I have said here sounds like a possible alignment of ideas or activities, for friendship. If we can become friends, then together we can decide how we would like the rest of our relationship to evolve.