Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tanuzia

29 M Auburn, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple, fun loving, spontaneous, adventurous, well mannered(you betcha) guy looking for someone who shares the same vibes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Quality Control Engineer in an automotive manufacturing company in Auburn, AL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, cooking (my opinion), cracking jokes with friends, staying healthy, working hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Da vinci code (only book-not the movie) , angels and demons, pop and current hits in music, all kinds of food, house, CID, and thriller, mystery, suspense and horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Performing my prayers, family, friends, laptop, eating. That's it. I don't need a sixth thing. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can i make a difference or do something different
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to my church for a weekly gathering to listen to a religious discussion, and then having a fellowship with friends and others people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink soda pops or alcohol..!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone other than a typical american guy.
Are or like to think that you are somewhat religious.
Don't have kids.
Would like to do interesting things and are adventurous