Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love synchronicities. I am a bright boy and am quite kind. I am great with science and logic but love the irrational, nondual and intuitive. I am a gemini through and through. I love animals. I put a good chunk of energy keeping my dogs happy.
I like playing the banjo and occassionally the guitar or some hand drums. I play more for self expression, so end up
playing along with random music and feel good about it and don't learn or memorize songs to play for others.
I'm totally into organic food in both a macro and microcosm kinda way. I want to foster ideal nutrition for myself as well as encourage sustainable and pollution free farming for our global ecology.
I really like the idea of farming and once I get a hold of a bit o land, I really want to work it. I have done it a few times but really would like to settle into a place and develop my land and home into a beautiful place. I enjoy being part of a community of likeminded farmer party lovers, who respect their health and land but also love to get down and live in good spirits.
However ( to all that) I dont take anything too seriously and I also do alot of the opposite of what I claim to really be into. My biggest goal is living and loving life through moderation .
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a masters in acupuncture and oriental medicine. Now Im figuring out where to practice while working as a veterinary assistant in the meantime
I’m really good at
learning things, games, Awkwardness, Relating with animals more than humans, keeping cool, being a good friend, massage, and being honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: the daily show, Colbert report, trailer park boys, ghost in the shell, house, walking dead, breaking bad,the last air bender, comedy bang bang, archer,

Movies: True Stories, Baraka, The Big Lebowski, I heart huckabees, Stop Making Sense, Ghostbusters, Rushmore, Princess Bride, Spirited Away

Music: Talking Heads, Phish, Old Crow, The Slip, Ween, Garcia/Grisman, The Books, Flaming Lips,

Books: Tao Te Ching, I Ching, The Name of the Wind/ Kingkiller Chronicles, The Potter 7 or so, Tom Robbins especially Jitterbug Perfume, Kurt V, Ken Wilbers, Aldous Huxley, Hitchhikers Guide, Neil Gaiman, R. Heinlein, Mutant Message Down Under, Salinger, Emerson, HD Thoreau, A. Watts,
The six things I could never do without
music, and 5 other things
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating