Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taoninja

28 Quezon City, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**GOING TO CHANGE THIS ONE LAST TIME**

First of all, I dont mean to be rude, But....
If you cant hold a decent conversation, Then please do not bother to send me a message, I really thrive on this and if its something that you do not enjoy then, we just wont click.....

With that aside,

So....Im a Wizard, Well..Im a programmer, But what ever you think, I can create it as a piece of software, So thats almost like a wizard :))...Right?

Im a business oriented individual, with life goals set which I am determined to achieve, I am currently studying again taking up another course, planning to finish with a Masters in Computer Science I decided to come out here to Asia to start a new life, and looking forward to my future in the Philippines ^_^ With goals of eventually setting up my own business

I am not JUST a "nerd" though :)),
I am well traveled, and back-packed quite a lot before I was in the Philippines, I am a pretty "rugged outdoor" type of person, I used to look VERY different to how I am now :)), Picture...Big beard and Dreadlocks ;) even though the hair is gone im a still a Hippy at heart ^_^

I am Into all kinds of sports, though recently Im just focusing on my Karate, Judo and the Gym, though I can play various other sports too :)

Most of my free time I just spend chilling out with some friiends for a quiet pint, wrapped up in a blanket watching a good few movies, or just cruising around on my long-board :D

If I have one BAD trait, It would be this, I think waaaaaay too much about things in general :D, Which leaves me being very indecisive!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now..

- College
- Programming
- Gym
- Karate
- Muay Thai
- Judo

Life in general?...
Just being plain awesome ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh...usually at me -_-
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tarsier Eyes O.O

Go look at them and tell me Im wrong :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows

Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries, Grimm, True Blood (Yeah yeah Im Fang-Banger...So what), Always Sunny in Phili, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, New Girl are to name some that i enjoyed, But I not really kept up to date with many lately... Priorities -_-

Music
I like a wide range, Folk/Celtic Metal, Acoustic stuff, Indie, Drum N Bass, Dub Step, Chinese Classical, Jazz, Funk....Anything just depends on the mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~Six Things Only~

- Family
- Friends
- Technology
- Culture (Soul Food)
- Music (Sould Food)
- Coffee (Programmer Fuel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm I dont want to disclose too much from here, because I am going to probably scare people off :D, Something that comes to mind is...

If I was born in Medieval times, I would have been an awesome Knight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not a big drinker,
Though I like to go out every so often for a frw drinks to catch up, Clubs are not really my thing.

Usually I will be training for one of my sports, or at the Gym, or just chilling out somewhere :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a certain City, On A Certain Night..

I wear A Certain Mask and A Costume and become a Vigilante and resuce that City from its scum ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some things in common,
You will be able to keep up with me,
You can hold a decent conversation,

Please...Dont bother saying "Hi...",
A 6yr Old could probably construct a more meaningful sentence,

No offence, but saying "Hi..." is not exactly showing much effort now is it?..