Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tapafo

26 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and going to live shows. I'm always looking for something new to listen to, and I could probably spend hours on spotify looking for new music. I'm pretty open to give anything a listen, but I'm not a huge country fan. Suggestions are welcome!

I also love traveling. I had the opportunity to study abroad and then travel while I was in school, and it was the most amazing experience. It's hard to pick a favorite place, but I loved Cinque Terre on the Italian coast.

On the weekends, I'm usually hanging out with my friends, cooking/baking, traveling, going to a show, or hanging in and having a movie marathon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital product innovation for a publishing company. I brainstorm new enhance ebook and app projects... And get to read great book!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anchorman. wedding crashers. indiana jones. almost famous. the goonies. avett brothers. young the giant. portugal. the man. nirvana. gary clark jr. led zeppelin. local natives. tame impala. otis redding. alt-j. game of thrones. shameless. chocolate. whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family. friends. music. travel. chocolate. chapstick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, at a concert, or traveling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're confident, fun and up for exploring.