Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tapatio2012

35 Newport Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: Initially my profile was geared toward emphasizing something long term....but that only seemed to attract people who wanted to get married within a year! I am looking for someone who actually enjoys my presence, mind, personality...and ok fine, yes, my physique too. LOL. I dont want to be interviewed on a date , based off a checklist, to see if I fit some preconceived mold. Lets just hang out and see if we got that chemistry that cant be written down or calculated ( even though OKcupid seems to think that is possible with their compatibility percentages.....I think we have all come to find that hasn't exactly panned out, has it?)

I would say that I love myself and looking for someone who has that same level of happiness with themselves. I am looking for someone like this because most people are looking to take, but people who love themselves are willing to give. And If two people are perpetually giving to each other, then that makes an ideal combination for enhancing each others lives!

I believe I am an overall kind hearted guy with an allergy to drama, but I have that playful fiery side that likes to keep things exciting ;) Don't worry I only use my powers for good, not evil; My favorite thing to do is to make people laugh. So I will crack witty jokes and I may even resort to tickling ...if you have a cute laugh, I will melt. If you can make me laugh...you are so in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a great job in the medical field....or as I like to put it "I help make babies and get paid for it" (Fertility private practice....oh god, I am making it sound worse...I work at a hospital, damn it!)

I am also currently advancing my education and career to be a Physician Assistant. I am in the middle of that endeavor but I feel its my calling and it would be a great position to help people more profoundly, challenge my mind, and a job that can provide for my future family (If I ever find that dream girl ;) )

Some of my favorite things to do can be both relaxing, and rather active, activities. The more active activities would be going on hikes, working out, playing soccer, going on road trips, amusement parks, volunteer work etc. The more relaxing things I like to do include reading, watching movies, going to the beach, cooking, museums, trying new restaurants, and having great conversations... and here is a weird one.... WASHING DISHES totally relaxes me.

Guilty Pleasures: Wine tasting, river rafting, trying weird new foods. Sometimes all in the same day, but never in that order.

Some of my new interests: Camping, attending symphonies, art walks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome.....And humble.

But honestly, I do consider myself pretty humble and I am only a braggart when I think its funny or amusing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chest, eyes, legs, and happy/funny personality

But rarely can people guess my ethnicity. I have been called German, Italian, Russian, Greek, Armenian, Syrian, Guadalajarian ...nearly everything, but I have yet to be described as Asian or Black......hmmmmm, I should have been a spy! I can can blend-in anywhere...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man this would be a LONG list.

I will say my favorite books are 1984(Orwell), Me Talk Pretty One Day(Sedaris), The Alchemist (Coelho), Siddhartha (Hesse), and The Master and Margarita(Bulgakov).

Movies: The Fountain, Edward Scissorhands, Shawshank Redemption,Memento, Fight Club, Pans Labyrinth, The Matrix, Dark Knight, Amores Perros, The Hangover, Spaceballs, History Of The World Part 1, Superbad, Austin Power series,...and I will admit it......Bridesmaids was hilarious .

Shows: Fringe, Breaking Bad, Mad Men,The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, The IT Crowd, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Flight Of The Conchords.

Music: Alternative, some Hip Hop and Pop .

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. "Six Things" lists
2. Love
3. Exploring the world/ideas/thoughts
4. Relationships (family, friends, myself)
5. Sandwiches
6. Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to outwit my witty friends. What combination of letters on Word For Friends is gonna blow my opponent away. Should I run to the gym, drive there, or keep debating about it until its time to go to bed.

But seriously...How to improve myself (physically, mentally, emotionally, professionally, intellectually) and what girl I will be letting into my life.

How to get off my high horse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's always open for a variety of things....I believe if you are with the right person , grocery shopping can be just as fun as a night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 5 alarms set every working morning on my iPhone. Do not pretend you don't either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your typing fingers say no, but your eyes say yes.

But if your typing fingers say yes....well go for it too, I suppose. The other way is just funnier.