Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tapiridaeinabox

23 M Gent, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Caring, quirky, erratic, engaging.
Apparently, this website thinks I'm "less compassionate".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently figuring out where I want to go. And yes, I'm a waitress at the moment. However, whatever I do, I like to do it well. So I'm a pretty good one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering - seemingly - useless things, compiling lists, making plans, hugging, talking to strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, loud, somewhat obsessed with one subject at a time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Happy Prince and Other Tales, Northanger Abbey, The Brothers Karamazov

Movies, in chronological order: El Hotel Eléctrico, Broken Blossoms, Metropolis, M, Gone With the Wind, La Belle et la Bête, The Red Shoes, The Third Man, All About Eve, Le Salaire de la Peur, 12 Angry Men, Mon Oncle, Persona, The Maids, Festen, Dancer in the Dark, Let the Right One In, The Turin Horse.
I like movies.

Shows: I like anything trashy, really. And almost anything BBC2 airs.

Music: eclectic, like both classic and contemporary music, but know little about either.

Food: Love Japanese, raised with French cuisine and will try anything at least one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. An internet enabled device of some description
2. A comfy couch
3. Friends to share with and care about
4. Self-deprecating humour
5. An infinite supply of useless facts
6. A stiff drink from time to time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The "creation" and expansion of the universe, religion, history, linguistics, what Justin Bieber is up to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, followed by a beer with colleagues. To be honest, that beer consist of at least one long drink and probably five beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm... I own a big red vibrator. Private enough for you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not scared or repulsed by any of this.