Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tapley2004

29 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is James, my friends call me Bruce(if you ask i might tell ya why). I am looking for a girl who is smart, funny and knows her way around geekdom in all its glory. I pride myself in being a nerd, it means I've found something that I like and strive to know any and everything about it and all things similar to it. I have recently started working out and trying to better myself in any way I can. I love to watch cartoons, anything for the 90's but there are some great things like adventure time out today. I'm big into games of any kind whether it be video games or good old table top board games I will play any of them and teach anyone how to play them. I also love animals, mostly a dog person but anything is nice. I don't currently have a pet at the moment because the apartment I live in isn't really good for the kind of dog I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for computer programming. Currently working at Universal in guest service. and really liking it a lot. Theme park life is pretty fun. I have done a few small games with some friends but nothing that has been put out for anyone to play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at making people laugh, I have always been the funny sarcastic guy among my groups of friends. I just like to hang out and have a fun time with people doing whatever comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a very odd sense of humor but still a good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Doctor Who, mythbusters, lost girl, face off, how I met your mother, modern family, scrubs, friends, all the cartoon cartoon shows from back in the day, Farscape, smallville, dexter, game of thrones, Buffy, angel, dollhouse, firefly, Grimm, once upon a time, adventure time, tmnt, family guy, robot chicken, freaks and geeks, Veronica mars, Star Trek, table top, the guild, VGHS

Movies: army of darkness, evil dead, Harry potter, cabin in the woods, most of the superhero movies, most of the dreamworks and Pixar movies, Disney movies, dr horrible, lethal weapon, any Kung fu movie, office space, dumb and dumber, three stooges, bill and Ted, Jurassic park Indiana jones,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet, it just has to much free knowledge on it for me to live without it.

2. Learning, I like figuring out new things.

3. Animals, Cause hey they are awesome.

4. Friends, gotta have people to talk you outta dumb ideas every now and then.

5. Technology. cause Science is cool.

6. The Doctor, cause hell yea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mostly spend my time thinking about ideas for games or levels I would like to build or just think are neat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends or sitting at or around my desk working on a game or level idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open book, I don't try to hide anything. I'll answer pretty much anything you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a geeky/nerdy girl who is looking for a fun guy to hang out with and just have a fun time.