Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tapout91

23 Joliet, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an outgoing guy who will do anything for the woman i love! I havent found her yet but i know shes out there. I really don't like short term dating. My belief is that if you are serious about finding someone to be happy with, it should take full commitment. Otherwise, what was the point?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am taking my business to a whole new level! Our focus is full personalization of your digital life! I am very excited for our official re-launch in early 2014
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love fixing and building things. It's a challenge and i really enjoy it. I'm also pretty good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm not too sure because I'm not them but if I had to guess I would have to say that I'm confident, I'm outgoing, that i can be a little shy. I'm not sure what else there is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I enjoy books about action and adventure. Same type of movies lol. I also enjoy comedy and the occasional drama. I've never been to a concert. I like country music a lot depending on my mood. Other times i listen to most anything. And i love to cook. you name it and I'll try and make it :) lol if I fail we could always go out for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Computer
Internet
My car
Loved ones
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want to do with my life. I want my own family more than anything in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been trying to get out more. See a movie orhang out with a friend. If iI'm not doing that, I'm on the computer working on the company's website
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really open. There's nothing all that private that I can think of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem interesting and would like to know more :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!