Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taprod

30 Canberra, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am great at remembering useless trivia.
I love to travel, I am constantly saving to go somewhere.
I love to play and watch sport, even if I'm much better at watching it than actually playing it.
I am very clumsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in network security. I also write in my spare time and have in the past worked as a freelance journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm considered a clown to most of my friends.
I used to do a lot of acting and loved it but haven't done any in a while. I want to get back into it just need to find a good group.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very loud and also rarely serious so you'll know if I'm around and usually hear me coming. Although I am pretty shy when I first meet a person. I have also been described as "animated".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, World War Z
I enjoy reading graphic novels, The Walking Dead is currently my favourite.

I like any kind of music really, if I like a song I like it and it doesn't matter what the genre is. However some of my favourite bands include The Shins, Weezer, The Strokes, Franz Ferdinand and The Cribs. I am also partial to hip-hop like Childish Gambino and Kanye West.

As for foods, again I don't really discriminate. I'll try anything at least once, and there isn't really much I hate. I am a big fan of burgers, I have written numerous reviews on burger joints in my travels. I also love any kind of Mexican food.

Movies/TV: Too many to name them all! I especially love 80s/90s movies - Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Gremlins, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Jurassic Park. As for TV - I'm currently watching True Detective, House of Cards and Fargo. Old favorites include Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights and The OC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
my mobile phone
my NFL game pass
Barq's Root Beer
hot wings
beer pong
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My master plan to take over the world. One step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a friend's house. Maybe out a bar watching the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I slip food under the dinner table to my dog when nobody is looking. his sad eyes get me every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Or don't - i'll never know anyway :P