Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taps128

33 M Pula, Croatia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.97m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like books, movies, history. Of course I'm also a hands on guy, I practice martial arts, I love trekking and exploring.

I'm a tall man, strongly built with long hands and slender fingers. I'm also emotional and tender and caring to whom I share my life with. I'd really love to find a someone to share my passion for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find my self and my way in life. I enjoy working as a software engineer and I'm growing my self in that direction. I also like practicing martial arts and plan to do more of them. Travelling, I think it is time for me to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, talk to people and listen, reading books, knowing a lot about history, researching stuff, getting things done , making stories for children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Dune, All quiet on the western front, Hyperion, World War Z.
Movies: Dune, Blade Runner (original)
Music : Hard rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, books, computer, place to walk and my toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solving problems, hypothetical questions, things I'm interesting in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and thinking what to do during the weekend. Maybe going to the movies and having a nice cup of exotic tea at the local cool kids coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm divorced with a five year old son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me and wish to see if we can spend and enjoy our time together.