Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tara_lynn_

34 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in a small town in Illinois and have now lived in Chicago for six years. My family is close by so, when I get the chance, I love spending time with my goofy, fun-loving family. I am the oldest of four girls and we love spending time with each other. I have a large extended family and our family gatherings are usually laughter filled and will generally be memorable in some way.

I enjoy being outdoors but usually only during the warm weather months. I am not a huge fan of cold weather, although I don't mind a bit fun in the snow. I have been snow skiing but not for several years. One of these days I would love to try snowboarding. In my opinion, you cannot beat a warm and sunny Chicago afternoon. It is the perfect opportunity to just roam the city and explore. I am a sports fan and I am fairly athletic. I love playing volleyball and I am usually on a beach league during the summer and try to play on indoor leagues throughout the year. I am a baseball (Cubs) and football (Bears) fan and I try to make it to at least one Bears game each year and usually make it to a handful of baseball games.

I like staying active and I am always looking for something to do. I've flown through the air on a flying trapeze and on a hang glider, both of which were absolutely amazing! I have gone to a couple of different cooking classes - love that they are byob. And, being a resident of this beautiful city, I have of course taken in some shows and comedy acts. I have been fortunate enough to do some traveling and have had some adventures along the way - swimming with manatees, sting rays, dolphins, and a sea otter. I've also been parasailing and zip lining. Next on the list is maybe rock climbing. I'm not sure yet, but I'm sure I'll think of something. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker :)

Like most, I like going out to restaurants, catching movies, and might as well throw in dancing for good measure. Like I said above, I also like going to comedy shows and listening to live music. But, there are those days that I'd rather curl up on the couch with a good book and a nice glass of wine or may be some hot cocoa.

I am looking for someone that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it; someone who is driven and ambitious. But, I don't take myself too seriously and like to be goofy. So I'd like to meet someone that doesn't take himself too seriously and will be silly with me. Mostly, I would like to find someone who wants to explore the city and share new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm probably doing what most people are doing...working for the weekend!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, a few sports (my favorite being volleyball), and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure but if I had to guess I would say my smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next career move and my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with friends or relaxing at home...just depends on what the week had in store for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting up for a coffee, drink, etc... I'd prefer getting to know someone while having a face-to-face interaction. Plus, I think meeting in person makes it much easier for both parties to determine if there is a pontential connection.