Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarabella14

51 F Hanson, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Fairly new back to N.E. after 22 years in the deep south and yes I'm told the accent is still there. I hope to meet the last one and only. Dating is the job I hope to give to the one and only guy in my life. Fell in love with older more mature men in the 5th grade and tend to lean that way still.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing some interior design work for new construction and that is my background. I was a competitive tennis player for years until ankle injury sidelined me so I guess I need to get into Yoga.. I am in the " soldiers angel" network ( google it please) and am doing my part as it is embarrassingly easy to get involved in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nurturing, cooking,social situations, sharing,scrabble,design, loyalty, charity work,not taking everyone's profile so seriously. These days we can all quote Shakespeare, listen to Bach and cook Asian fusionputting on our running shoes . And on and on it goes. I really would like to learn to fly fish, preferably in Colorado of course. : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair which is superficial and like to think sunny disposition...you be the judge.

The first thing you notice about me is that I have yet another of your dress shirts on, sleeves rolled up while I'm making your favorite Sun. morning omelet while you read the paper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading DeMilles The Panther. Always have 2-3 books going at a time. Gibran is amongst my favorite to refer to.Music is all over the map. Diana Krall, Aaron Neville,Buble, Botti, Collective Soul, Creed, Andrea Boccelli, Keith Urban,Van Morrison, Elton Johns old stuff and Clapton of course. I love to cook and collect southern cookbooks. Lean toward vegetarian but sometimes cave in for a great burger and onion rings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
A good book
My boys
Electricity...I don't camp
Red Licorice
H2O
You? ..... 7's my lucky #
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in the middle east. Why are there so many of us singles on here just browsing and flirting but not acting on it? This is not enjoyable at all and let's get off here already....I've got better things to do. I have lived in S.C., Atlanta, Charlotte, NC. And have little problem relocating for the right situation. My 2 sons are on their own now and I would welcome children in my everyday life again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling, friends, dinner etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't kiss and tell. Aaron Neville and Kenny Chesney help me fall asleep every night. Hey, it could be worse...Unless you want to...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to serial date for the rest of your life.

Please... You should not message me if you are a young boy. Please I have a son your age. Work at your studies, clean your room, listen to your parents and mind your manners. I'm flattered but it's never going to happen.

While I'm scolding the youngsters let me just say I am not looking for casual sex. Not going to happen either.

Other than that have a great day! : )