Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarabetch

24 North Las Vegas, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? My name is Tara. I'm Hispanic-American. Mix of a whole bunch of things. I have a daughter. She's pretty much what I'm about. I am a massage therapist. I'm very passionate about what I do. I'm pretty mellow although I do have a bit of a spicy attitude. I get what I want usually and if I don't then its a battle. Jk not that bad. I don't let people walk all over me. Try not to take things for granted. I've also changed in the last year, and not judged people so harshly. I used to be really bad at that. In the last year I've grown so much as a person and woman. I love singing. I like spontaneity. Please feel free to message me if you'd like to learn more. Also, please don't message me if you're just trying to get in my pants. I'm a lady and I have class. I expect MEN with class. If all you do and care about is partying and drinking, I am so not interested. Also, if you don't wear clothes that fit you properly, I'm not interested. I'm looking for new connections and friends that can add something positive in my life and fun. if you are superficial and cannot handle the natural things that happen to a woman's body through bearing a child, then I'm probably not the girl for you. Please don't mesage me to tell me your in town for a couple days and want to get together. I'm not a booty call. I won't even respond to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a massage therapist. Single mom. Making the most of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Seeing the positive in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm currently on the third and final book of the Fifty Shades trilogy. I do enjoy it quite a bit. I like horror movies also comedies and romantic comedies. Action movies do it forme also. My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, X factor, Deadly Women, anything with crime I.e., Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Without a Trace. I love impractical jokers. Love anything on ID.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Music
My voice
My mind
Air
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better mine and my daughter's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home because I never have anything to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can "wow" me in a positive way.