Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taradraws

30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Words are wind.

Well, I draw a lot. all the time actually,
its kinda my thing.
I work as a Concept artist at an animation studio.
I also do some freelance illustration and make comics.
I was overseas last year travelling and sketching around europe,
I love to travel and I'll work as much as it takes to get out and explore. I've also been away from the city (van) for a few years and
I don't get out of the studio as much as i'd like,
so the internet beckons.
I love good food wine and spirits, great conversations and ghost stories. I read voraciously whenever I get the chance and I love engaging movies/shows & podcasts.
I like tabletop games (dnd!) and some videogames. I bike everywhere.

Good at drawing, making food/cocktail things, sarcastic comments
I'm bad at tedious tasks, simple math & mornings.

Looking for Funny, interesting (read intelligent) fun and attractive.
Passionate about whatever you're into. We dont have to like all the same stuff, just have something.
Interests are neat! anything beyond that is bonus.
I'm not looking for casual hookups or old dudes. anywhere in a 5-8 year range is good.
i'm down for meeting and keeping it chill for a while as friends to see
if it works out but the idea for me here is to connect!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an environment designer, doing Comics, paying off my year of wandering around Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation
sketches
making drinks
making food
making friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Partial list subject to updates:
shows: black mirror, old next generation episodes, utopia, parks&rec,
movies: pans labyrinth, let the right one in, how to train your dragon
books: moebius, miyazaki, otomo comics, gaiman, de lint, robin hobb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sketchbook
pen/pencil/drawing writing tool of some kind
food
water
someone to talk to
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tell myself elaborate stories sometimes, a sort of advanced daydreaming.
I think about humanity, our place in the universe he improbability of our existence. Other worlds, creativity.
I run through survival scenarios or dream up elaborate recipes for drinks and feasts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work and then I'll usually either meet up with some friends to draw in a cafe, or drinks and spirited conversation somewhere. I feel like someone's probably arguing about the hobbit movies or something,something comics. and we end up talking meaning o life type shit on the walk home, drunk pizza factors in here somewhere too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into these sorts of things:
drink & draw
dnd
drinking and shouting while playing catan
passionate discussions after movie/book/play
books
long rambling conversations
biking around at night potentially involving wine
comics, especially making them