Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taramae03

30 F Oxford, AL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Tara. I'm a history major. Charmed is my favorite show. I am a Dodgers fan. I am learning how to play the guitar. Harry Potter is my favorite series. Chronicles of Narnia is a close second. I love to go to the movies. Pink is my favorite color. My friends mean the world to me. Anything else youll hafta ask. :)

I am loud, sensitive, and unorthodox
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. A lot. I'm picking up a second job in Jan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being the strong one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. It kinda radiates goodness and cheer. I know it makes me sick too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Lord of the Rings (like the movies too.) I seriously enjoy eating the food where I work, Mellow Mushroom. Boondock Saints is my favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family My teddy bear My freedom My quilt The Net My friends (no specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and rather or not it actually exists. I've been burned. Bad. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually here. All my friends work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm...I don't wear underwear, usually.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just looking for sex, and you have a brain. If you can quote Harry Potter, any of the founding fathers, or wanna make fun of ol' Dubbya. lovinjack05 on aim and thewonderfultaramaemac on yahoo.