Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Taran. I read any kind of book and watch any kind of movie, listen most music and eat any food. I even like to cook when the urge takes me. I just graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Literature. I admit that I am not an athletic person, and openly admit that I find most sports boring, except baseball, although I am learning to enjoy football too. Although I do really enjoy nature and hiking through it. I can speak Russian, because I lived in Eastern Europe for most of my life. People say that I have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am working in a department store called Stein Mart, but looking for a new job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, writing, listening to what people have to say, watching, walking, learning, annoying people with my knowledge of useless movie and book trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in Lithuania and Ukraine, my curly hair. Also, sometimes, my long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings and other fantasy works (Lewis, Rowling, Bulgakov), anything by Stephen R. Lawhead, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams, etc. In fact, I love literature and there are too many favorites for me to adequately name here.

Movies: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy and now the Hobbit, Star Wars 4-6, Pirates of the Caribbean 1-3, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Les Miserables and other musicals, and many, many other films. A huge fan of animated films too, especially Disney!

Music: country, gospel, soundtracks, some pop and rock.

TV: American Horror Story, The Simpsons, Sherlock, X-Files, NCIS, Castle, Once Upon a Time, The Voice, Switched at Birth (random, I know).

Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the mountains, family, Tolkien, the internet, friends, God, more than six things that I can't list all of them here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends... sometimes I am out and about, sometimes I am at home reading or watching TV or who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of spiders.

If I suddenly discovered that Middle-Earth existed, I would be there in an instant (in either the Shire or Rohan :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything in my profile was interesting to you. Or you are looking for an interesting conversation. or for any reason whatsoever.