Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarbetma

26 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay! Well, my name is Michael, I'll be 25 next month. I'm a loud, goofy, funny guy that wants someone intelligent and fun to hang around with. I enjoy anything athletic and I love to be outdoors! Yes, I have five tattoos, all of which are in spots I can cover. Ive been intelligent about where I've gotten them on my body. If that offends you then I guess move it along. I'm in the navy and have been very successful with it in my two years. So! As far as the girl for me- athletic is a must, and I hope you can carry on a good conversation. Spontaneity is a plus... I like it when a girl can keep me constantly surprised. In reality, I'm a teddy bear, I just want someone to share feelings and emotions with as honestly as possible. If you're interested... Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a second class aviation administrationman, taking college courses towards a bachelors in kinesiology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting weights, drumming, and speaking eloquently. Don't judge me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. My entire right leg is done with my favorite comic character of all time. And no, I'm not a complete comic nerd either. Just partial.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Hannibal, Walking Dead

Music: Anything super heavy. Plus I love a little country too.

Books: I'm a big fan of anything that requires thought, or books that explain leadership qualities and how to develop them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym!
A good conversation.
My iPod.
A good pair of gym shorts.
My bible.
My sunglasses?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, it's pretty wide open and full of possibilities nowadays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing. I have a busy work week, plus I don't drink or party so that slims down my options around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty terrified of being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!