Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

target786

36 Tinley Park, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I"m a loving caring person, and a shy person until you get to know me. I like to try new things when i can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time nanny to four of nieces. And working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking listening to peoples problems, watching kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king, and vc andrew books, along with other stories. Any kind of shows, and movies. Any kind of music but rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my car, my computer, a job, my friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my lifes turning out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better