Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarheel314

23 F Chapel Hill, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My ideal afternoon is spent sitting outside with a beer and good company. I love being near the water, whether it is the ocean, a lake, or the pool. I prefer Carrboro to Chapel Hill. I really love meeting new people and having new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UNC-Chapel Hill in May with a degree in History. I've been nannying and waiting tables this summer until I start taking prerequisites for nursing school in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Listening, trying to have a positive attitude, appreciating a sunny day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big, crazy, curly brown hair and then the fact that I'm pretty down to talk about just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Avett Brothers. Death Cab for Cutie. Ben Gibbard. Fleetwood Mac. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Jimmy Eat World. Motion City Soundtrack. Ani Difranco. I also like bluegrass music, but am not so into it that I could name any specific bands.

Books: 1984. Anything Jill McCorkle. Dorris Betts. Harry Potter series. David Sedaris. Jen Lancaster.

Movies: Juno. 500 Days of Summer. Marie Antoinette. Garden State. Lord of the Rings.

Shows: Mad Men. Grey's Anatomy. Arrested Development. Sex and the City. House. Mythbusters. Gilmore Girls. King of the Hill. How I Met Your Mother.

Food: Almost always down for sushi or Mexican. I also love southern food. I honestly just love good food. I'm not super picky, but I don't really eat fast food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sunshine.
2. My family and best friends.
3. An occasional Sunday brunch outing.
4. Music of many different varieties.
5. Good, good food.
6. Ridding around with the windows down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being more positive and treating everyone well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at a restaurant and then getting off and meeting up with friends, either at a bar or at someone's house to chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tortilla chips are my biggest weakness.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
ya feel like the universe is pushing you in that direction.