Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarheelfan8106

37 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I think this is where I'm supposed to write about myself. I'll just name some characteristics you'll see in me- sports oriented, athletic, lover of music, loves his job, social, beer lover(festivals), foodie.

I enjoy concerts and am fortunate to be able to go to a lot of them. Most of the ones I get to go to are country, but a lot of alt rock, and pop are available to me usually too.

Great friends, good times, love all.

I firmly believe that chivalry is not dead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's hard to describe this because I love what I do. For work, I'm in sales/consulting for a major media company here in town. Im lucky and end up with a lot of perks like seats behind home plate for the Braves games, concert tickets, etc. I LOVE what I do.

After work or on any given weekend I am usually playing in one of my basketball, kickball or softball leagues. I can also be found hanging out with my friends watching a game, at a concert or any of the many festivals here in Atlanta. I love to dine around at any of the many awesome restaurants we have in this city. I would love someone who can enjoy some fun with me.

I love to stay busy and active, but there's always the need to be a vegetable and chill at home too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the best me that I can be
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much as I just never really have been able to have a book keep my attention for more than a day. I love going to movies, watching movies, listening to bands and music, and what guy doesn't enjoy eating...although, i enjoy good food...not just any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, air, water, GOOD seafood, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next best step?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well is there such a thing as typical? Mine can vary from a movie at home on the couch, to out with friends for food n drinks. I'm always up for something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me a little better to find that out, but ask questions and I'm an open book. Just don't be afraid of the answer if you're willing to ask the question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So I'd love to find someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. However, two of the best female friends I have were met through here. You never know who you'll meet or how you'll click. So I keep the expectations low.
Don't be afraid to message me. I don't bite. A woman that shows initiative is attractive. If you like what you've read, and want a guy who doesn't play games, doesn't lie and who will treat you like a lady then don't fear. If you like sports or can appreciate someone having a passion for them then by all means, click that message button.
Please enjoy country music as it's part of my job and I go to a lot of shows.
Non-negotiable- You don't smoke
Lastly, please warn me that you have a cat(I'm allergic but am usually ok as long as I know ahead of time). But don't have multiple cats. That's a no-no.