Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarjetas

32 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in NYC (Manhattan specifically, Greenwich Village more specifically) for the past ten years. I enjoy the company of good friends (regular friends and acquaintances too), drinking, playing almost all sports, shopping (usually alone since I take forever), and traveling. I try to go to a foreign country a few times a year. So far, Brazil is my favorite to visit (Australia is up there too). I bought that painting in one of my pictures from the little boy in one of the Rio favelas. I just got back from a trip to Seoul, Manila, Bali, and Hong Kong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving everyone else's problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
football, dodgeball, tennis, and sprinting short distances. I am also really good at eating slowly and guessing what time it is. Recently, I gave Blue Apron a try. I like it, but I'm not good at cooking yet. Work in progress!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
During the week, my flashy dress socks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Over the Edge of the World, Moneyball, FIASCO, In Spite of the Gods, The Rise of Modern India

Movies: So hard to narrow down...for some reason Dumb and Dumber and Forrest Gump are coming to mind

Shows: Always Sunny, Seinfeld, Simpsons (pre-2000), Curb Your Enthusiasm, Shameless, Homeland, Tosh.O, Daily Show, Colbert Report, 30 Rock, The Office (UK and US), Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development

Music: Almost anything, into Shaka Ponk right now

Food: All types, but Mexican, Pizza, and recently raw Salmon in particular
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Haircut Every 2 Weeks
2. Athletic Activity
3. Sunlight
4. Internet Access
5. Intellectual Debates
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how different the world would be if I had absolute power.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out having a few drinks which turns into alot of drinks. Sometimes a movie. Sometimes staying in and relaxing. More often than not dinner and a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until recently, I was on the TSA watch list.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see (and you don't have any grammar disclaimers in your profile).