Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarnished75

35 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok time to improve this profile a little.
A self summary hmm not easy.

I am a reasonably decent guy who is perhaps overly compassionate, i.e. I can be a real mother hen, lol. I like honesty and openness kinda to the point where I say what I am thinking or feeling even when maybe I shouldn't. Oddly enough I like people who do the same because I like to know what is going on.

I am not exciting by any means as I will most often be found at home or at work, but I have been working on that and get out of the house far more than I used to. Which has been rather fun as I have met lots of new people.

I am an introvert though quite often when people meet me for the the first time they don't realize I am. I like my alone time and do not thrive when there are hoards of people around.

I am a bit of a geek, and can do just about anything though not always that well.

I love to make friends and really enjoy being around my close friends which I do not have a lot of.

I found that I belong more in a Poly-amorous situation than a monogamous one.

I don't judge people for the things they have done, though I will judge them on what they do currently if it affects other people adversely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working mostly though not as much as I would like of late. I am busy figuring myself out as I fairly recently came out of my shell. My whole life is an adventure of exploration for now as I discover the things I had been unable to do, because I could barely venture into the unknown due to anxiety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not really good at anything other than being a kind person. I suppose I am also really good at being able to do just about anything as I am a real jack of all trades master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I think the first people notice about me is my openness and willingness to talk about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Deeds of Paksenarrion, The Sword of Truth, The Lord of the Rings, The Belgariad, Ender's Game.

Movies: The Island, The Royal Tenenbaums, Tora Tora Tora

Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, BBC Planet Earth and such

Music: Garbage, Greenday, a really variety from classical to who knows where.

Food: Chinese, love Dim Sum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Food
Shelter
A purpose
My meds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improvements to taxation and politics to make things fairer, a pipe dream though.

Sex, lol, I think that is pretty normal though.

My friends and how they are doing, me being a mother hen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am pretty boring and stay home maybe baking something and watching some TV. Or playing a computer game or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my virginity at 32 at a swingers club. Or maybe I am on anxiety medication.

Really I will share just about anything, lol. I don't see any point in keeping things private that do not affect my personal safety.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a friend who is a very decent person, who you can talk to about anything without being judged for it.

If I seem interesting and you would like to learn more about me or about anxiety and how to deal with it.

Or if you are looking for someone to be a good friend.

Or if you are looking for a friend plus.

Or if you are looking for a long term partner who is into the Lifestyle.