Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tarpontaper

30 M Conway, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, but I like going out and talking to new people. I just moved here from Florida, so i'm around looking for people to hang out with. I can be pretty sarcastic, but I'm also witty, easy to get along with, and people say i'm pretty funny.

So a little more:

I was raised in a beach area on the west coast of Florida where most people go to die. That means I would happily rather sit in Tampa's bumper-to-bumper traffic for hours than get stuck behind a 95 year old lady from Wisconsin or Ontario driving a minivan. It also means I love fishing, and shopping at Goodwill. Goodwill was a lot better before the hipsters ruined it. BUT it's still not that bad.
On the one hand, I'm highly educated. I love reading academic journals and when i'm listening to the radio, its usually NPR. Economically, I'm left of left, and every now and then you can even catch me watching Fox News because I love laughing at the entire station .
On the other hand, I've made plenty of bad decisions, including one that ended in a divorce. Most of the time it looks like I either came from the beach, or goodwill. I love going out. i like exploring, and usually when I'm visiting a new town, the first thing I look up are the top local brew pubs.
I freaking love to cook and I think i'm pretty good at it. I mostly dabble in Latin American, and I love making food that melts my face off. I also love craft beer and I love to smoke a cigar every once and a while.
Anything else, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying no to work too much, trying to get to the beach as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, historiography, watching old funny movies i've already seen 1,000 times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm tall, and that i'm usually wearing board shorts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a ton, but they're usually pretty boring books and you'd laugh at me if I named one or two. I love terribly stupid but hilarious movies that I grew up watching and still watch. Blazing Saddles, for instance, is an American classic and I'll watch it whenever its on. I love music and going to shows, and i'll listen to anything except country, which is terrible! I'd much rather go to a show than listen to club music, but I have been known to try and dance. Love going to alternative and reggae shows. I'm also a big college football (go Noles!), MLB (Rays) and NHL (Lightning) fan. I like really, really, really spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The dog I got for free for giving blood at the city pound. 2. My family. 3. Hot sauce. 4. A good beer. 5. Buffalo wings (that's spicy food twice I know). 6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Native American and early American historiography; how much I hate hipsters; how ridiculous conservatives are; or what i'm going to eat tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere. Usually a bar or a concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an anxiety problem
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool, can laugh, are witty and sarcastic, and if you're not a hipster