Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tartar2517

31 M Gardena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly an easy going guy that tends to take life as it comes. I am the type that will say what I mean and expect others to return the favor whenever possible. Most of the time I can be quite the passive speaker until either brought into a conversation or someone/something needs to be stood up for or I have what I believe to be informative information on the matter. I am fairly self-aware of my strengths and weakness and tend to avoid what I perceive to be bad at. I love activities from gaming to camping, and with a few exceptions will try anything to see what is up with it. I'm quite competitive and will try to win and expect who I'm competing against to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing a Computer Engineering degree from CSULB. In my of-time I am designing phone apps and sharpening my gaming skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Math/Science
-Games
-Building projects
-BBQ
-Finding obscure facts to share
-Lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fist thing people usually notice is my friendly demeanor, and I stopped counting the John Candy Comparisons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read almost any book, I just have to be in the mood to read. My favorite books include Rainbow Six, Catch 22, and anything from Mark Twain.
For movies I gravitate towards deep thinking plot lines and great storytelling such as "The Shawshank Redemption", "V for Vendetta" and "The Count of Monte Cristo". Similarly I enjoy almost all of the comic book movies like "The Avengers", "Batman Begins" and "Sin City"(yes i know it's a graphic novel).
I generally don't watch TV due to my school and work schedule. My DVR generally includes Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, various cooking shows, and spontaneous sporting events.
Musically, I have an eclectic variety from swing jazz to the Killers to Flogging Molly. I tend not to discriminate any genre, I instead will listen and if I like it I listen to more. However, I tend to like a lot less rap, heavy metal and country than others. My favorite artist are: The killers, Muse, Flogging Molly, Rise Against, Big Bad Voodoo Daddies, Modest Mouse and Billy Joel.
My favorite foods are Italian and Southern Barbeque. Though I tend to make it fresh at home whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My friends and family
-Smartphone
-Games
-Tinkering
-Computer
-Spell Check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend the majority of my time pondering why things were designed the way they were and how they operate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends either at a movie, playing cards or enjoying a good BBQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to read and watch comic books and anime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested In getting to know a generally unique person and don't take things to seriously.

Bonus if youI know what RTS and RPG mean.