Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tasha0511

34 F Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet most of the time but very observant. I would rather observe somebody before I talk to him/her because actions speak louder than words.

I adore books. I love reading a lot. Fiction takes my imagination to wander and leave reality once in a while, while non-fiction books feed my brain with knowledge which I am able to use in everyday struggle with life.

I’m witty and cheerful whenever I am with my family and friends. As much as I like spending time with my family and friends, sometimes, I like spending time being alone. I want to experience things I’ve never done before and to visit places I’ve never been before. I don’t like the usual stuff every now and then. I easily get bored. I am not hard to please but I want new things to look forward to every now and then. I like doing ordinary stuff extraordinarily. I am a very private person and quite conservative. I don’t like people meddling in my life and gossiping about it around. I am shy but I can be assertive when necessary. Assertive but not aggressive.

I am sweet, passionate, affectionate, thoughtful, compassionate, faithful, loyal but I am also stubborn at times.

I love dressing up during parties but I am most comfortable with jeans and a sexy top. ;)

I love surprises as well especially from a sweet and thoughtful gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning photography. Doing self study in preparation for a stateboard exam. And of course, working! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, and singing. I love cooking mostly Filipino food but I am willing to try different cuisine. Singing is one of my past time. I used to belong to a choir who performs in Singapore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! Most people like my curly hair! :) And my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Romance, Fantasy novels. I like Chinese, Filipino, Thai, Italian food.

I love romantic comedies, action, suspense movies.

I love listening to country songs, pop, classical, new wave usually 80's songs and ballads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
food
money
mobile phone
camera
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would be five years from now...

The places I would like to travel someday...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working online.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested to get to know me more or if you need someone to chat with.