Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tashavalb

23 F Grovetown, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know what to put in here, but I guess I'm your average twenty-something gal. I love to travel and visit new places (how cliche) yet also find joy in a good Netflix marathon.
I'm a total Harry Potter nerd and I'm pretty sure that I will never stop being one. I dance around a lot, even when there's no music (yeah I'm that crazy person in the grocery store) and I trip on air.
I'm big on volunteering and ASPCA commercials will be the death of me. I'm very close to my German heritage, although weirdly I hate sauerkraut (it's the devil's work, I tell you), and I love to learn new things about different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on my Bachelor's in Sociology after getting my Associate's in something completely unrelated while wearing a very drab looking, freedom-protecting uniform as part of my day/night job.
I’m really good at
Baking, procrastinating, tripping on air, forgetting punctuation, Netflix marathons (their autoplay feature doesn't help), and getting lost without a GPS.
The first things people usually notice about me
I apparently look like Emma Stone. A very tattooed Emma Stone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Harry Potter series, anything Christopher Moore has ever written, the Hunger Games series, the Bonesetter's Daughter, raunchy romance novels

Movies: Rush, Moon, The Lion King, the Avengers/Captain America/Iron Man series

Music: Anything from 90s rock, country, screamo, Top 40s. My playlists and Pandora stations are a mess.

Food: German food (so pretty much potatoes, bread and a good Hefeweizen), Italian, British pub food, egg drop soup, cheese
The six things I could never do without
Music
My car
A good beer
Frozen Greek yoghurt
My crochet hooks and yarn
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there are some people who leave their shopping carts in the parking lot rather than spending thirty seconds to return it to one of the cart return thingy-mabobs, why no one uses their turn signals anymore, and how we're going to explain Justin Bieber and the Kardashian sisters to our grand children.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. But on Saturday nights, I'm either downtown grabbing a drink, playing board games with friends or being an old lady and crocheting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have boobs. (GASP! Who would've thought?) I also ignore any and all people who make unwarranted comments about them or just generally even mention them. We all know they're there; no need to point them out to me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you've deemed me worthy of having a conversation, I guess.
- you plan on telling me your name right away (even though I'm bound to forget it because I'm horrible with names).
- you have something to say other than "wow ur hott". While I appreciate the compliments, I'd rather a conversation start based on something of substance, instead of my awesome genetics.