Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tashiusclay

32 Mayo, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, i'm a 29yr singleton living in Mayo, I've done some travelling but recently returned home to Ireland, I'm outgoing and open minded to doing and seeing new things.

I'm a plumber by trade, but love to keep myself busy in any spare time I get by reading, jogging, cycling and being around friends and family. Basically I'm happy as long as I'm not idle!
I'm kinda getting over the local pub scene etc, I prefer to just try and get out of the country for holidays etc as opposed to the usual saturday nights out every weekend. I'm lucky enough to have friends located in various countries(who doesn't these days with the glorious economic outlook here in Ireland!), so that makes it a lot easier to get away more regularly. I really love to travel and love to see countries that are a little more off the beaten path as opposed to the usual, I've spent 3 months in South America and in january I was in South East Asia for a month, both regions I plan to return to when I get a chance.

I've been told I'm an easy person to get along with, I love to cook, enjoy keeping busy and just generally keeping a positive outlook on life. hoping to meet a likeminded woman for some friendship and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not sweating the small things...well I'd like to think so anyway, had a wild life-changing previous year or two which has made me realise the importance of just living life and appreciating those who are close to you, because no matter what we might think-life really is short! And everything is prone to change...