Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F Lynn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
When drinking
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Italian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
And indeed there will be time
For the yellow smoke that slides along the street,
Rubbing its back upon the window panes;
There will be time, there will be time
To prepare a face to meet the faces that you meet;
There will be time to murder and create,
And time for all the works and days of hands
That lift and drop a question on your plate;
Time for you and time for me,
And time yet for a hundred indecisions,
And for a hundred visions and revisions,
Before the taking of a toast and tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving back to the Boston area after a few years living in London for school, I've missed New England and I'm glad to be home!
I’m really good at
Being patient, remembering things, music (especially singing - many years spent at NEC learning how to make the most of my voice), recognizing aesthetic beauty, love, swimming, yoga, cooking and baking, being compassionate (almost to a fault), finding the humour in every situation I find myself in, writing in British English
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've hesitated filling in this section, because there is just too much to write... the condensed version:
Books: Calvin & Hobbes, TS Eliot, James Joyce, etc...
Movies: I am working on a PhD in Film Studies, so I can't even begin to answer this question adequately, without sounding like a complete asshole...
Shows: Mad Men, Twin Peaks, Lost, nature documentaries
Music: Hip hop, indie rock, a little of this and a little of that (and a whole lot more). Music is like blood to me - I could not survive without it.
Food: I love food, and I appreciate good food... I live by the adage 'you are what you eat.' So eat well, and be well :)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, and everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of my nearest and dearest, having a beer (or 3 or 4), being comfy in my PJ's, discussing the news of the week (with those aforementioned nearest and dearest), and sometimes just compiling an awesome Spotify playlist that will get me through the days ahead.
'Typical' is such a generalizing adjective... Nothing about me is 'typical.' ... life is beautiful and full of wonder, and I strive to contribute to that beauty and wonder in every way I can, on each and every day that I am alive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I passionately practice yoga... It's not really private, but probably more surprising than anything because I seriously don't fit the yoga-chick mould... I'm more of a yoga-goddess lol...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're inclined to do so!