Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tastyhills

29 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the bay area climbing trees, jumping off swings and drinking wine.
I am now a freelance illustrator/storyboard/starving artist/self-summaries are impossible! I am driven to understand this thing we call art and I suppose I fit the reclusive artist stereotype sometimes, but promise I wont cut off my ear and send it to you. (Just a wee piece of the lobe)

Love the outdoors. Being in, and inspired by nature. If you have ever gotten a little teary eyed watching the sun set on a hike we might get along. I definitely dont get as much nature time as I would like.

Tastyhills is a translation of my last name you perverts (I like perverts).
[][][][][][]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh, you know... drawing monsters, rock climbing, riding the bike, burritos, painting. I just planted a tiny garden, but I have no idea what I am doing so if you have a green thumb help me out cuz I really want my babies to grow! Edit: working too much = neglect so my little garden is pretty much toast. Sad. Had some incredible tomatoes for a while.

Still tying to figure it out, is that an answer? Been thinking about grad school for the last like 2 years haha... But going back to school? Seriously?

"Only the madman is absolutely sure."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, swimming, running, eating, spelling incorrectly. Climbing trees, jumping off swings, daydreaming, making the same stir fry all the the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They are usually confused about what ethnicity I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ugh lists...
Only the very best and absolute worst.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, nature, bike, space, music, millions of dollars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art vs science, stressin' about the future, comic books, sex and sexuality, particle physics, outer space, deepest ocean, fooood, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, art show, party, staying in, who knows. Kinda done with going out just to go out though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes....I cant poop.
I have two passports.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe you're a little bit crazy, creative, bodacious, kinky, geeky. You take care of your mind and body, are sex positive, know all the cool spots in Oakland, can teach me to cook more better, or play chess more better. A maker and creator.