Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tat2hellbilly

46 M McKeesport, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have recently started eating better and have been walking riding bicycle and walking my dog a lot more. becoming more physically active and having fun . don't think I could do the whole boring gym thing again .
What I’m doing with my life
I have been very focused on my art and exploring new mediums , airbrushing tattooing painting wood carving , trying my luck with some cooking
I’m really good at
Tattooing airbrushing drawing fantasy art lowbrow art .hot rod culture ,nature wild life .history norse and native american .local history painting , fishing , motorcycle riding, camping , gardening , fixing house hold stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music , i listen to everything . hank 3 , motorhead, ac dc , lynyrd skynyrd , allman brothers , black keys , fu manchu , pantera , black label , to name off top of my head . movies i like sci fi , action , comedy . tv alot of discovery history chan , nat geo , food sea food sushi, mexican ,cajun ,salads not a big meat eater
The six things I could never do without
as long as I am health and my family and friends all is good , I take what ever else comes my way
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how blessed i am to be healty and happy . maybe taking some courses in art or computers .
On a typical Friday night I am
working after work maybe grab late night dinner or a see band . motorcycle ride , night fishing , hang out with friends or co workers tag along for what ever mayhem they are into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't tell strangers much about me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you funny honest like dogs (pit bulls) , fishing ,camping, outdoors,4x4 , target shooting, down to earth , art, sci fi nature tattoos, piercings, and laughing,