Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tat872

27 Toledo, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy who sometimes lets his ideals get the best of him, a realist who wonders whether things have to be as they are. I'm honest and fair, yet blunt and firm. I'm not a stick in the mud, but I stand up for what I believe. I'd like to think I'm a good guy just looking for someone who shares the same values that I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
University of Toledo for Chemical Engineering, I don't have much of a life, i'm mostly looking for some friends who don't necessarily know calculus, and i figured why not try this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
history, writing (wishful thinking) and speaking, so I can debate pretty well if the mood strikes me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall, second my teeth, and third my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of random books, most seem to be political or history related. I love almost any type of movie, any music, even country has been growing on me recently, something I never thought would happen. I love the big bang theory and how I meat your mother, but I rarely have time to sit and watch much T.V. I'll eat any type of food, however, I hate peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends (cliche but true)
phone (helps me get stuff done)
books
stand up comedy (gotta laugh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to go. Also about what I want to devote my life to for the next few years of my life. There's rarely a moment where I'm not thinking of something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally going out with some friends, getting drinks, shooting pool, catching some movies, or even playing board games or cards if the mood is right. I'm up for anything as long as it's with the right people, fun, nonjudgemental, honest, and exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dressed up as Ms. Frizzle for halloween in 2nd? grade. Pantyhose and all, to my knowledge there is one picture, hidden under lock and key :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice honest person who has a desire to talk to someone new and hamg out