Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Concord, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 19
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical girl. I love watching sports and I don't wear makeup. I can get dressed up and all that when I need to, but I am mainly a t-shirt and jeans type of girl. I love watching movies and my friends are very important to me. I'm one of those people who has a handful of very close friends and they are pretty much as close to me as my family.

I am looking for a guy that I am comfortable around and he is comfortable around me. Someone that I can laugh and act goofy with, but still have a meaningful conversation with also. I want someone who is caring and kind. Someone that has a sense of humor and can see the good in life no matter what. I would like a guy that understands that just sitting in a room with each other and not talking can be just as important and meaningful as talking to each other. Someone that wants to be with me all the time, but is ok with having alone time also. I am looking for my soul mate and I won't settle just to be in a relationship.

I'm pretty open so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the front office of a police dept.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking on the bright side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love everything by Nicholas Sparks and I also like crime/law thrillers.

I love movies in general and I watch a lot of crime/law television shows.

I listen to pretty much everything but Country is my main music that I listen to.

Chicken is my favorite food, but I'm not that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
and as bad as it iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 5 years, 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Food Truck Friday, hanging with friends, watching movie and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not that easy....going to have to ask to know this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and you are ok with being with a girl who isn't focused on getting dolled up and going to the club every weekend.