Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tatsfav

21 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I tend to be pretty bad at writing about myself so I'll try to make this as painless as possible. I guess a big thing about me is that I was born in Argentina and go back to visit my family every year. I'm not sure how to describe my personality... I'm pretty lazy, but very energetic. I'm shy, but also outgoing. I love to explore, but I'm kind of a scaredy-cat. It all usually depends on my mood and the situation.

I would say that I'm pretty chill. I really like to meet and talk to new people, especially if they are different from me. I try to be as honest as possible, and not to judge people without getting to know them.

I like to be around people that make me laugh. If I'm laughing it means I'm having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. Some people say I have an accent when I talk, others don't. If I'm nervous it becomes more noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the part that makes me sound totally lame. I do watch movies, tv, read books, etc. but I always forget the names. And whenever I have to recall them on the spot I blank. So these would my go to ones for these type of questions:
Books: Survival of the Sickest, The Giver, ... and here is where I die. In reality, I tend to read manga more so than novels. So sometimes it's hard to explain to people that have never heard of manga.
Also, Edgar Allan Poe is the love of my life.
Movies: Spirited Away might just be my favorite movie of all time. Really, I like anything Miyazaki. And of course my top three Disney classics are: Mulan, Tarzan, and Hercules. Non-animated movies that I like would be: The King's Speech, District 9, Star Trek, Amelie, Castaway on the Moon.
Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, 30 Rock, The Office, Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, and various K-Dramas.
Music: Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, Mika, and whatever else I come across that I like. Oh, and K-Pop. Definitely K-pop.
Los wachiturros!!!! Tírate un paso! Best guilty pleasure ever.
Food: Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Meat
Milk
Chocolate
Internet access
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to daydream a lot. Usually about stories I read, movies I watch, or people I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm hanging out with my friends. I can't think of any specific thing we do, but I always end up cracking up. I also like to go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be pretty honest. If you ask, I'll answer.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna hang, you wanna talk, or if you have any questions :]