Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tatsue

67 North Weymouth, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am whole, powerful, strong, loving, harmonious and happy. Whole body fitness-including mind and spirit-is an ongoing goal. Some of my favorites-the gym, biking/spinning and beach, beach, beach in the summer. I'm easygoing, adventurous and have a sense of who I am. I like myself and strive to be better. I like taking on challenges. I am an animal lover and actively fund raise for a small animal shelter on the South Shore. I have 3 feline roommates. I lean toward bohemian. I am vegan and have been for many years. Outside the box is where I tend to be and admire it in others. My favorite music is jazz, with rock and blues a close second.
Looking for someone with a sense of humor and some of the same interests-someone who appreciates an equal.
I am excited to see what evolves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So many things-so little time. But I have finally learned to pace myself and enjoy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies-a few of my favorites-Angel Heart, On the Beach American Hustle. Jazz is my favorite but soul and blues are a very close 2nd. Can't leave out R & B.
Love to read-almost anything.
Love food-as long as it is vegan. Downfall-sweets!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people close to me
My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the week-most likely at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Days of Our Lives!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I could make a wish for a match, he would be kind and caring. He would have a sense of who he is as a man. He would be funny and smart and be willing to be silly. He would be adventurous. He would be understanding and want someone to be his equal in a relationship. He might have tattoos. He would be looking for me!