Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tatsukaza

29 M San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Josh. I'm ex-military, I was a combat engineer stationed at Fort Drum New York. I'm now living in my new apartment in San Bernardino near Cal state university. I'm just looking for friends or maybe more.

Beyond that I'm a computer gamer; I like MMO's and FPS's.
Beside gaming I love the beach and camping. I usually go camping at Lake Hemet or Big Bear lake with my friends. Whenever they're in town from Nor- Cal. I also skateboard I have a Long board I love racing the city buses just to see how far I can get to my destination on my board before the bus catches up with me. Fastest I've ever been on my skateboard was 45 on a down hill while I was stationed in New York. Now that was fun :)

Relationship wise, I'm looking for a girl who wants a long term relationship with both a girlfriend and a boy friend and both a husband and a wife. I think the word for this is polyamorous or something like that.

I'm not looking for someone controlling, jealous, dishonest, an addict or self-centered. I will always consider your feelings, so please consider mine.

An example of a first date maybe a picnic in a park or even just dinner and a movie. if it leads to more we can go from there.
this is how my girlfriend describes us.
Me:I'm 24 I have a 2 year old son who lives with us , I love anime and playing video games with my boyfriend and also cuddling up on the couch and watching movies.

Him: He is 28 and the sweetest man you will ever meet , he will give you the shirt off his back if your cold , give you his last bite to eat if your hungry and is all in all an amazing person to date.
What I’m doing with my life
What are you doing with yours? I'm breathing, just taking it day by day and trying to enjoy the time I have free. Though it gets really lonely and i would love someone to spend my time with.

I'm going to school my major is history. I hope to focus on world war two mainly on the aviation aspect. Going to Japan has always been a dream of mine and some day I would love to travel there.
I'm a computer gamer I play a lot of Free To Play games and I beta test games as well. my computer is my main source of entertainment so when I'm not in school I'm usually having fun on All Points Bulletin Reloaded while talking to one of my best friends about story ideas on team speak.

I build models mainly World War II ships and planes I currently just finished building a Fletcher class destroyer she's just waiting for the servo's and receiver to be put into her and she'll be ready for her first powered run on a lake. would love to find a girl with steady hands who would like to build and paint models with me and see them flying through the air or gliding over a lake.
I’m really good at
I can take a card board box and turn it into a replica of a PBY Catalina, does that count? I'm a computer gamer so I'm good at playing them and keeping a computer running smoothly. I build models I love turning them into Remote controlled models.

I'm good with kids, I keep getting told I'll be a good father one day.

I'm a good listener so if you had a hard day and need someone to listen to you I'll always be there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, tell me what do you notice :P
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, talking to people and making people laugh, a good book, a night out with friends.

My family is the most important thing in my life.

My friends I treat them like family.

I like to talk to people and try and get them to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Seeing more of the world and the beauty in it. Have you ever just looked at the sky and thought; "wow, how beautiful that sky looks with the sun setting and the clouds turning pink." I've done this and still do.

I have the urge sometimes to wander just drop everything and go not really caring what the destination is. I enjoy Writing and thinking about stories and poetry.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday I'm usually gaming, or going out to watch a movie if I have the money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 12 I ran my dads 87 buick sky hawk through our next door neighbors fence. I jumped out with out putting the car in park and ran down to the end of the block screaming my dads gonna kill me. My mom stood on the porch step just shaking her head.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
your bored and want to chat or want to hang out and watch anime. If you play computer games send me a line I might have the same game and we can play together. If you need someone to talk to I'm a good listener.

Relationship wise Me and my girlfriend are looking for someone to join our relationship so if your interested.

You: Must be Silly, have a good sense of humor, willing to be in a relationship with both me and my girlfriend, have to like kids, be drama , disease , alcohol free, like video games and being kinky.
If you want to directly contact me my phone number is 909 586 2489 Kia and I would love to get in touch with that special woman who will complete our family