Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattdazman79

34 M Glendale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put in here. Theres a lot to me. I'm quiet but loud. I'm literally partially deaf for softer tones but can hear across noisey rooms. I pay attention but sometimes daydream haha.

Also you have to like dogs. They are my babies and will never give them up for anyone!!!! Period!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying where I'm at right now. Been spending a lot of time lately improving my current house and working a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands which sucks because I waste my talent sitting on a computer all day long. Im pretty good at pool and love playing. I love playing darts but not great at it. Oh almost forgot.....I love to go shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked grin and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is 80's rock/hairbands. There are some early 90's and other rock eras I like but 80's I enjoy most.

Favorite movies: currently my top 10 are godfather 1& 2. Pool hall junkies, mall rats, clerks, dark knight rises, the departed, a Bronx tale, shawshank redemption, and gran Torino

Favorite food I would say is Mexican food but really anything I am able to cook I enjoy most. I'm no chef but I can cook very well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Billiards
My 2 dogs
My hobbies
My friends
My family

I could do without the internet and cell phones though lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next project will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working in my garage or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Key to my attention is a tattoo haha.

Anything else just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, you yourself seem interesting, like billiards, love a man who works with his hands or all of the above haha