Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tatted1985

29 Snohomish, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If i look like someone you think you would get along with feel free to message me. I'm not on this thing to often anymore.

Well I'm Ray just your typical 6'5 ex pro wrestler. Trying to start his life again fresh. I just moved back to washington after living in ny for the last four years. I work ft mon-fri as an insurance agent and spend my weekends being a nerd.

I am a father to a beautiful 3 year old little girl, her mother has custody but I get her whenever I want. If it's a problem I'm a dad I understand and you dont need to read any further.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately ... working alot. Trying to choose my next big leap in life. I enjoy making things from art, to food to cosplay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think cooking, wrestling, and creating things.... like drawings to cosplsy.... im a nerd shush lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my size and my tattoos. Apparently im intimidating?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love fantasy novels, things on vampires, demons, monsters, the unexplained, it all intrigues me.

Music: I enjoy a little bit of everything, favorite current groups would be Tool, All That Remains, Egypt Central, and childish gambino.

Food: All time favorite food is pho easily. Besides that.... anything I cook?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion
Faith ( not religion, faith)
Blank paper
Sharpies of all colors
Curiosity
Random art projects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should me and my daughter do this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im in bowling league :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im afraid of clowns....they scare the hell out of me and what are they hiding under all of that damn makeup?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curious