Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattedaudrey87

27 Pooler, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently adopted a baby and if you don't like kids don't bother me.

I have a few things I want to say before making this profile.

1. I do not like social media, therefore no I do not want to use facebook nor will I make a facebook, twitter, instagram or tumblr.

2. I am new to this whole online dating thing, so I have had a friend give me some tips and from what she has told me a ton of guys on here are creeps, hopefully that isnt you.

3. Truthfully I am super nervous I will get catfished, but i will believe you until given a reason not to.

4. Please be legal and old enough for me not to feel like im robbing the cradle.

5. I'm so terrible at the question game once we make it to a phone call please just be laid back and have a conversation with me. Asking tons of questions turns me off.

Okay enough about that onto my profile.

I was named after Audrey Hepburn my mom was semi-obsessed with her and because of that fact I have seen every single one of her movies. Thankfully, my mom didn't name me Marilyn she was also very big into Marilyn Monroe.

I do have tattoos but that does not mean I am some bad girl, or crazy girl because I have some ink. I am probably one of the most down to earth girls you will have ever met unless we have nothing in common then it just gets weird for me to carry on a conversation. I absolutely HATE TEXTING, please if you want to get to know me please just ask to call me.

I am new to town I am from Chattanooga Tennessee but decided I needed a change so I moved to Savannah and I love this town minus the fact I cant meet anyone without them either being in the miltary or having a herd of children. 1 or 2 is fine with me but 3-4 kids, well thats pushing it.
I am very much into country music, but im okay with it all just nothing that screams at me or refers to me as a hoe.

I do not want nor can I tolerate someone who plays games and does not know what he wants. I also do not mind meeting you just please wait until i am comfortable with everything, im kinda rusty I haven't dated in so long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding what makes me happy and going to college to get my degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting children to listen to me
cooking
working out
eating healthy
dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tattoos normally-- but you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now and then, notebook, one tree hill, big bang theory, luke bryan, jason aldean, carrie underwood, blake shelton, miranda lambert, journey, hootie and the blowfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the gym
2. beach
3. air
4. family and friends
5. dancing
6. children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably babysitting or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOUR OVER THE BAR SCENE.
not looking for a one night stand
not into playing games
can make me feel like a princes