Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattedchick13

22 Encinitas, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Toby, I'm a 21 year old San Diego Native. I'm a very down to earth, intuitive, smart, caring person. I love to relax and watch movies or tv shows or go on random drives (I love driving). I like ethnic food (Japanese, thai, vietnamese, etc.) and I like going to the beach

I'm not looking to hookup
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Humboldt State University with my Bachelor's in Social Work. I just moved back to San Diego last month. I'm a Support Specialist for adults with developmental disabilities.
I hope to become a clinical social worker
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, giving advice, swimming, soccer, calligraphy, baking, writing lyrics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height or my tattoos (I have 9 and counting)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay so I'm a huge movie buff, some of my favorite movies include: Bridesmaids, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, White Oleander, The Usual Suspects, Pretty in Pink, Donnie Darko, Silver Linings Playbook, When Harry Met Sally, Sleeper, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Midnight in Paris, Paper Moon, Hannah and Her Sisters, Annie Hall, Pitch Perfect, Sunshine Cleaning, Donnie Brasco, Choke, Little Miss Sunshine, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Giant, Cry baby, Wristcutters: A True Love Story,
The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ponyo, My Neighbor Totoro, Princess Mononoke, Wristcutters a Love Story, 21 Jump Street, Zombieland, Howl's Moving Castle, 8 Mile, The Apartment, Some Like it Hot, The Black Balloon, Havoc, Thirteen, Stepbrothers, I Love You Man, Superbad, Pineapple Express, The Sitter, 21 Jump Street, Neighbors

Favorite Tv shows: Sons of Anarchy, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Archer, Community, Parks and Recreation, Louie, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Skins, Bob's Burgers, The League

Music:The Weeknd, Brand New, Kelly Clarkson, Fall Out Boy, The Cab, Ed Sheeran, Iggy Azalea, Jonny Craig, Ke$ha, Mac Miller, Britney Spears, Mashup-Germany, Titus Jones, The Material, Rihanna, Rise Against, Sleeping With Sirens, T. Mills, Tonight Alive, The Veronicas

Food: Sushi, Thai (curry, pad thai, etc.), vietnamese, chinese, italian

Books: The Great Gatsby, The Glass Castle, Blackbird, Crank, Tweak, Identical, Harry Potter, To Kill A Mockingbird, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, A Piece of Cake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my cat nimbus, my self worth, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people in my life and how they affect me as well as where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching a movie or tv show with my best friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and have the same sort of interests in me and if your looking for the same kind of thing that I'm looking for.