Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Elkhart, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is kris. i am a easy going guy. and also an open book. feel free to ask me any question and i will answer it. if it is to personal i will just let you know, and wont answer it. i am close to most of my family. i have 19 total tattoos. all have meaning in my life. want to get more. i will explain them to you if you want to know about them. feel free to talk to me .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to meet new people, and seeing if the miss right is out there. and also trying to completely sleeve out my arms and then go to my tattoo my legs, then start tattoo my back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i guess i can say i am good at listening to people. and being friendly to everbody as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people notice my many tattoos. or my bald head or gotee. i have had the gotee since i was 18, and started shaveing my head when i was 18 as well, in honor of my uncle who had cancer and was going through treatment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav. books or stephin king books. and sports books. shows are dog the bounty hunter, house m.d., sports. and simpsons. and many others. music so many to mention but some to mention are system of a down, staind, ozzy, disturbed, korn, slipknot, dethklok, and i can listen to any type of music though. movies mainly horror, but i can watch any tyoe of movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six things i caan never do without, in no special order
1. family
2. 360
3. music/ipod
4. friends
5. sports
6. always thinking about random things lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why do most dreams and promises get broken?
and why the nice guys finish last and the jerks finish first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mainly i am in south bend playing in a card tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing i am willing to admit, is i am a huge wrestling fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to get to know me. i am an open book. feel free to ask me anything.