Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattooedguybrum

28 M Birmingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please excuse my rubbish profile name, it wont let me change it :(

I'm an easy going, open minded, honest, trustworthy, loyal, rock climbing, guitar playing, tattooed, business owning, cuddling, nice guy :)

I have a lot to give and nobody to share it with. I haven't got much dating experience as my last relationship was a long one, but I think I'm fun to be with once I'm comfortable!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im self employed and have a little business :) I like to plan my weeks so that I can work most days but then do things that I enjoy like going rock climbing, fishing, walking my dog. I like to be active, although I equally like to veg out in front of the TV!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my tattoos, I have a lot so if you don't like them then probably best to keep looking, I cant wear a jumper for the rest of my life ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books on all sorts, autobiographies, lee child books, james patterson, michael crichton, spiritual books, reference books.

My musical taste is eclectic, on my mp3 player are Metallica, Zero 7, Paulo Nutini, the Beatles, Incubus, Machine Head, Tupac, Dr Dre, Carlos Santana, Spanish Guitar Masters, Alice in Chains, A perfect circle, days of the new, nirvana, foo fighters, melody gardot and many more!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog (although he is family so I dont know if he should be separate :( ), my guitar, hugs, food and i guess water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vastness of space, the insignificance of man, the significance of man, micro biology and the meaning of it all.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about how funny cats are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe rock climbing, at a friends watching a film or just relaxing at home. Sometimes I like to watch bands or any live music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to speak to a genuine person, make a friend and hopefully more x