Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattooedsiren

30 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, outgoing, and spontaneous woman with a big heart and an even bigger sense of adventure. I'm originally from Virginia, which makes me both an East Coaster and a southern girl. That means I'm friendly, I have manners, but I'm not afraid to be direct. I had never flown on a plane before I was 22, but since then I've made it a point to travel as often as possible and I even lived in South Korea for a couple years.

I sort of hate when people have incredibly long profiles, so I'll try to keep mine short and sweet. There's a lot more to me, but I like to leave a little mystery...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in customer service at an international tech company. I LOVE my job. I just recently started a new schedule with nights off, and three day weekends every week so I'm livin' the dream. I also recently started hula hooping (I'm sort of obsessed with it), and I try to live every day versus simply existing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
roller skating (I used to play roller derby), making people feel comfortable around me, listening, and busting a move...anywhere, anytime. I've been told I dance like an ocean wave, whatever that means.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos! I have a full sleeve, a chest piece, and several other smaller tattoos. I love my art, and I've invested a lot of time and money into getting amazing artwork on my body.

I also have septum and vertical labret piercings, and I think they're adorable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Wrinkle in Time inspired me so much as a kid that I got a full sleeve tattoo based around the book.

I'm not a big pop culture person, and won't get a lot of movie or TV references, but I love Workaholics, Impractical Jokers, The Mindy Project, and pretty much anything on HGTV.

As far as music goes, I like anything I can dance or hula hoop to...I'm not very picky.

Food favorites are all things seafood (hard to get the good stuff here in Arizona) including/especially sushi. Oh, and steak. Don't judge me for my love of meat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sister
my dog
hula hoops
mermaids
a flower in my hair
music that makes my heart dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career and which direction I should take, where I want to travel next, music festivals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably achieving one of my three "every weekend" goals for the summer: bike riding, dancing, and hula hooping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friend of mine recently told me that falling in love doesn't feel like butterflies in your stomach, it feels like dinosaurs stomping around. I'm looking for someone who gives me dinosaurs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have actually read my profile and have something more to say than, "Hey, baby! What's up?" (To further expand on this, if you send me a one word message or a generic copy/pasta, I'm not gonna respond. Put a little effort into it!)

You have a great adventure planned and you'd like me to accompany you.

You work out in some way, shape, or form. I don't expect you to be a gym rat, but I'm a pretty active person and I need someone who can keep up with me!

You're intelligent, fun, independent, well-rounded, and like weirdos. Cuz I'm a weirdo. (So are you.)

A good beard, good haircut, and good tattoos will get you bonus points. Shirtless pics will not.

Don't be afraid to send a message!