Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattooedvic

41 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and thanks for reading...I'm originally from Boston and thanks to my dad being Military I moved around as a kid. I've been in San Antonio since 84'.
I work as a train conductor for Union Pacific and p/t for the IRS. (update: recently got promoted to engineer and will be resigning from the IRS next year after 11 years of service...don't worry I won't audit you..).
I love to travel and do it often. The last two years I spent time in Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, California twice, Las Vegas five times, Wendover NV, Salt Lake City Utah twice, Idaho, Wyoming, and Denver with a few trips inside of Texas. This year I spent a week in Reno/Lake Tahoe, another week in Vegas and two weeks in Salt Lake City as well as several stays in Del Rio and Laredo. I'm looking to go to Atlantic City and Orlando before the year is up.
I love music (concerts) and movies, sports, pool, darts, poker, bbqs, hanging out at the lake with friends, board games (play tournament scrabble), bowling, mini-golf, tattoo conventions (have several award winning tattoos), amusement parks, etc etc etc....see bleow for more details...
I enjoy going to live sporting events and usually attend several Rampage, Spurs, and Missions games each year. I also try to make a road trip or two to see either a Cowboys or Texans game, or the Rangers or Astros.
I work hard so I play even harder. I really try to make the most of my free time. Looking for someone with similar interests.
I have four wonderful kids that I spend time with when I'm in town. (g 13, b 11, g 10, g 7) They go with me to most of the events above... If you have kids I'm perfectly fine with it...they don't scare me...
What I’m doing with my life
Working ( being an Engineer can be quite intense...being in control of a train that is upwards of 10,000 tons can be a rush), spending time with my kids, and making good memories with my friends. I have four associates degrees and plan to move them to bachelors soon.
I’m really good at
Anything that has to do with trivia to start...I know a little about almost everything and a lot about a few things. Making others laugh, even if the joke is at my expense. I try to break stereotypes..I've been told I look "weird" but any of my friends will testify I've got a big heart and am just a nice guy packaged oddly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Update: I recently dyed my hair half red/half black.....so that along with the goatee tends to be an eye grabber. I get alot of compliments on my deep blue eyes. After that it's usually the skull belt buckle or concert shirt...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last books I read besides text books were the Firm and Interview with a Vampire.

I'm a huge movie buff, I own about 600 legit dvds. Some of my favorites in no particular order: Fight Club, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, anything by Quentin Tarantino, almost all Adam Sandler movies, American History X, Eurotrip, Snatch, Lock stock and two smoking barrels, Braveheart, UHF, Usual Suspects, Princess Bride, Black Sheep. Series: Godfather, Bad News Bears, Star Wars, Rocky, American Pie, X-men, Saw,.....

Huge concert goer. I'm mainly a hard rock, heavy metal, and alternative listener. Favorite band is KISS, with other faves: Metallica, Pantera, White Zombie, Ozzy, Korn, Red Hot Chili Peppers, L7, Lords of Acid, Marilyn Manson, Smashing Pumpkins, Alice in Chains, System of a Down, Reverend Horton Heat, Weird Al Yankovic, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Pearl Jam, Flogging Molly.......
The bands I went to see recently include: KISS, Metallica, Buckcherry, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Toadies, Puddle of Mudd, Tantric, Earshot, Haelstorm, Chevelle, Dead Weathers, B-52s, Reverend Horton Heat, Lords of Acid, and a few others....

I'm 1/2 Italian (yep 50% Sicilian) so that tops my list. I also enjoy American, Chinese, and Mexican. I do not enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, food, family/friends, music/movies, mental stimulation, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and making sure I'm doing a good job in raising them. My next vacation/trip. Work related issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my kids, at work, or out and about in or out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an operation to make my tongue longer.....Seriously, I was a kid when it was done...It's called a frenulum release procedure. I'm also a sucker for any form of competition.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have similar interests, understand I have kids and they are part of the deal, not afraid to try new things or show me new things....