Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattoogirl025

28 F Steuben, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Madison, I have lived here my entire life and love it!
I am very outgoing, friendly, a lot of fun and I'm always up to try new things! I love meeting new people and being social! I don't drink much anymore, but I still love to go out and have a good time with friends and family!
I am petite but I have a big personality and that definitely makes up for that!
I have a great sense of humor and I love making other people laugh, whether it's by something I have said or done and I can be feisty at times in a good way though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working and I am enjoying it a lot!
I am also trying to figure out what I want to do career wise because I don't want to stay at my current job in the long run!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to others and helping others with problems and things that come up in daily life! I am really good at making other people laugh even when they are having the worst day possible, I know how to make people smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are that I'm short, Have Curves and I have tattoos! None of those are bad things, they just make me unique!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last book I read was "No Country For Old Men", but I have started to read "Peculiar Institution" by David Garland, its about America's Death Penalty in an age of Abolition! So far I really enjoy it and it's very educational.
Movies I love are scary ones, but I also love comedies like "Anchorman" and "First Sunday"!
Shows I like the criminal based shows as well as "LA and NY Ink" and American Ninja Warrior!
Music I love Rock/Alternative like 10 years, Breaking Benjamin, Skillet, 3OH!3, but I also like Hollywood Undead and Chris Botti!
Food, I love Italian food, that was always my favorite growing up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Dog
Music
Photos
Possibly my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What made me the person I am today and how I want to keep trying new things and continue to make my life as happy and fun as possible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at home or going out with a few close friends! I love getting out of the house whenever I can!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 11 tattoos!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love having fun and being spontaneous and want someone that is loyal and faithful and a great friend!!!