Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattoojoe152

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm packing up and heading west for my job, and I'm super excited for the new experience. That being said, I took the position site unseen, so I have some serious social network building to do. So I am accepting applications for friends, lovers, tour guides and assorted combinations there of. My time line as of now puts me in Denver mid June, but feel free to reach out before I get out there.

I'm witty, slightly sarcastic, left of liberal, passionate about a wide variety of social justice and environmental issues, an unapologetic fan of John Green and his anchoring bias against pennies, as well as a tattoo and piercing enthusiast from DC. Make of that what you will.

I am in an ethically non monogamous relationship (check out my partner JerseyGinger, she's really awesome). For us this means we are committed to each other but we date and have partners outside of our primary relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Packing up and moving 2/3rds of the way across the country and 3000 miles away from anyone I know.

Also working up more excuses to brunch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if you would consider this a skill or not but I can grow a pretty full beard from scratch in like a week and a half.

Oh and balloon animals, I am available for birthdays, bar mitzvahs and dinner parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise, expert conversationalist / my seemingly endless well of puns and jokes.

Physically, my 1 inch gauges / tattoos or the beard.
Beard update: a few months back I entered into a gentlemans bet that involves not trimming it so the beard is quite "majestic" (according to some) right now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am going to decilne to answer this one. I assure you I enjoy all of these things but if I tell you now, what are we going to talk about over drinks?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
My friends
Intelligent conversation
Speaking with my hands
A nice single malt
Back yard fire pit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well it's usually a toss up between thinking of a way to get conservatives to believe in climate change, how urgently I need new brakes for my bike, or if any one wants to grab a beer after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting a bar with friends, usually in the U street or DuPont area. This section is kind of boring, sorry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When at work I am often seen using a sonic screwdriver pen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Denver native and know all the spots I need to check out.

You are also new or newish to Denver and want to start an east coast ex-pat club.

You understand the fact I am poly, and this will not end in a monogamous situation.

Also, red hair, piercings/tattoos and radical / revolutionary tendencies are all always a plus in my book.