Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattoos4eva

34 M Richmond, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a very cool antique style tattoo shop. I am a tattoo artist. It takes up a lot of my time and is a big part of my life. That being said, I don't care if you have a tattoo or not. I also like to snowboard, and go on adventures. I will travel internationally at any chance I get. I would very much like to drive cross country again soon. I am going to build some skateboard ramps this spring and relive some of my fondest days of youth. I am VERY excited for spring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tattooing, a bit of painting and drawing, some building, and some eating most days. Sometimes, Netflix. I am plotting to buy some beat making equipment and beginning my career as a hip hop beat producer. I am also running my business. Aside from the fore mentioned, I just chill out and try to look smooth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very proficient chef. I also have some minor talents in wood/metal working, 3 dimmensional design and construction, as well as fashion advisement, sourcing items and raw materials, and general hilarity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....giant....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books by Richard Wright, E.L. Doctorow, Stephen King, and Jules Verne. I enjoyed the following movies with great vigor: Wedding Crashers, the Life Aquatic, I heart Huckbees, Boogie Nights, the Great Outdoors, and A nightmare on Elm street.
As far as music is concerned: I only listen to Britney, Miley, Timberlake, and occasionally Paul Simon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Britney.
Miley.
JT.
The Voice.
American Idol.
The color pink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to have a sense of duty and pride in relation to family, career, and state. Legacy. Death. Age. Health. Obtainment. The actuality of size and importance in relation to the vastness of a "global" world. Global trade and it's effect on the future. Innovations in green technology. Future business ventures. The US Virgin Islands (this is at an almost unhealthy level. If the the USVI was a person, I could be considered a stalker).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Obviously on a flight to NYC for any number of A-list Galla parties I am ALWAYS invited to, hobnobbing with celebrities, models, and other influential people most will never have the privilege of knowing. Either that, or clubbing in Montreal. I know no less than 20 club promoters there, and am considered a figure head to the dance/breakbeats/techno club scene in that city. To be honest, my Friday nights, and susequent Saturday mornings have become just plain exhausting. Last weekend I had brunch with Leonardo DiCaprio on a terrace in the west village. He spilled OJ on my new slacks. What a dick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot watch horror movies alone. I frighten easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, smart, beautiful, fashion conscious woman who is single and wants to go on a date somewhere reasonably nice.