Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tattoos_and_tea

34 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If June Cleaver and Chelsea Handler had a love child......you would
have me! (well personality wise anyway). My love to cook, bake,
sew, be artistic and nuture are counterparted by an occassional
glass of whiskey (neat), unadulterated truth, pure comedy, and
sometimes inappropriateness. Confused? Don't be. It's not nearly as
complicated as one may think. Think, if I had to deliver some
unpleasant news, I would do it with your favorite cupcake in hand.
I definitely know how to be serious when the time does call for it
though.
I have a love for music/photography/art in general.I don't care if
it is Picasso or Banksy, Sinatra or Mos Def, oil on stretched
canvas or tattoos, DJ or stringed quartet. It doesn't matter. I am
definitely open to experiencing new things and expanding my
horizons!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a semi-stressful career, that I adore. I am a nurse and I work with children. Smiles and laughs from patients definitely make my job worth it all! It has allowed me to thoroughly appreciate the small things in life.
I also sew, bake, and cook. (quite domesticated, I know!) I am learning about photography. I own a Nikon.... you should help me learn to use it properly :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh! And comforting them when needed. It comes with the being a nurse territory. And baking desserts from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, my tattoos or my bangs. It's a toss up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Real hiphop (The Roots, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Slum Village,
Pharoahe Monch, Little Brother,MF Doom etc). 80's influence music-(The Yeah Yeah Yeah's, La Roux, Little Boots, Goldfrapp, Phoenix,MGMT) and stuff like Metric, Florence and the Machine, The Black Keys and what not. I am pretty open to everything but death metal and country.
Movies: foreign thrillers like Mother, Old Boy, Sympathy for Mr.
Vengeance, etc; Comedies:Kick Ass, Little Miss Sunshine,
Scott Pilgrim, Virginity Hit or pretty much any documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog (he is a 75lb bull terrier)
My family and friends
Good cookware
Good bedding (sleep is important)
Good music
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
taking over the world!!!! And how can I improve random recipes. Maybe my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Hanging out at home. Out with the girls having an amazing time. Catching a concert at a small venue. Finding bars that have the trifecta of good whiskey/beer, good music, and clean bathrooms :)
Or having conversations like this:
Man at bar: my mother warned me about girls like you.
Me: I wear cardigans and pearls, how dangerous can I be?
Man at bar: So did Ethel Rosenberg.
Me: Touche' kind sir, touche'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably one of the nicest people you could meet, but shhhhh....don't tell anyone. I am from Detroit and have a reputation to maintain.
Oh....and I had a chicken as a pet. His name was Charlie and his head and under his wings were bright blue...no joke. Don't judge LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously, can help me with my camera, would like to play a game of scrabble and you know that being a man entails more than just being a male over the age of 18.
Oh and you know that technically the glass is always full....it is just dependent on what it is full of.