Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taulet

40 M Salem, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoor activity like hiking, biking, playing sports and long walks on the beach. I'm also optimistic, intelligent, and sweet. I'm outgoing and a little shy at time, enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I always maintain good health and balance in my life. I love to talk about anything in general, my best qualities are my sense of humor, positive attitude and loyalty to those I care about. I'm looking for someone to share some of my activity with and some of my interests.Like catch a live band or going to a sporting events.And also I'm down to trying new things.My hobbies include reading and writing poems. I'm drawn to confident, actve and witty women who's a little sarcastic and has a great sense of humor. I also believe it's about the company you're with that creates the best experience and memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a therapist rehab assistance which it's a combination of challenging and rewarding work with all sorts of Geriatric patients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, organizing, being spontaneous, listening and being open-minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my dark brown eyes and my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading suspense novel and old American classic poems, I enjoy watching classic films, comedy, action, and suspense movies. I have varied taste in music and I love ethnic foods like Italian, Thai, Indian and some times a good old fashion steak and potato dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, exercise, sports, good food, and good time with friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next day will bring and my next adventare.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie,and relaxing or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to get to know me first, becouse I'm very open and honest in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, fun, passionate, witty and who's not afraid of where this journey could take us. Who knows it could be extraordinary.