Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tauntingelf4u

26 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
VCU Grad and DC native, I have a passion for the restaurant world as much as I want to get out of it. Have a weird schedule with non-typical days off?
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on an interesting project involving a non-profit business right now. If you work or have worked in a restaurant you may be interested in it but it is a bit too complicated to explain here.

I am back to bar tending again, working at a Chinese restaurant in Firfax making exotic cocktails and tending bar at my local American Legion, by far the easiest bar tending I've ever done. Restaurants are a reoccurring theme.
I’m really good at
Making things happen, I work hard at everything I do so it comes naturally. I am also good at fixing just about anything. I also like to think of myself as a really good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My inquisitive demeanor. Some people say my eyes can come across as very judging, this is not intentional.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch-22, What do you care what other people think, and The Art of War, a little bit of Palahnuik and many others, my 2 bookcases are mostly full.. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Catch Me if you Can, and a few others. Music: Soldiers of Jah Army, Led Zeppelin, Rage Against the Machine, Bloc Party, Infected Mushroom, Bob Marley, Flogging Molly, The Beatles, ...And you will know use by the trail of dead, Matisyahu, Kid Cudi, and many others, so many so my playlists look absolutely rediculous. Food: I'm a 'foodie' I can cook and love to eat most everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My job(s)
3. My interactions with others
4. My family (extended included)
5. My bike
6. My wit, I can make fun out of any situation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help other people accomplish their goals while at the same time accomplishing my own. They say a rising tide raises all boats, and I believe I can be that tide if I try hard enough.

I also tend to plan out hypothetical situations, like designing my dream house. I originally wanted to be an architect but VCU offered no such degree.

In general I spend a lot of time just thinking, its not something I can willingly stop doing. I sometimes over-analyze things and discourage myself, but I've gotten out of that habit mostly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with those closest to me, sometimes at work, and sometimes partying. The bar scene isn't particularly appealing to me, but I end up in them sometimes anyway, but typically only ones I know the people working at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am not actually a hipster.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a fresh opinion on anything and everything. Chances are I have somewhat of an opinion about it, even if it's indifference. If you listen well, have interesting things to talk about, love Richmond, and have a cool job I would love to hear from you!